DIRECTOR
Martha Bouziouri
martha@plays2place.gr

PRODUCER
Vasilis Chrysanthopoulos
vasilis@plays2place.gr

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION STRATEGIST
Michael Sarantis
michael@plays2place.gr

LINE PRODUCER
Kostis Panagiotopoulos
kostis@plays2place.gr

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Lazaros Damanis
lazaros@plays2place.gr

PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Margarita Pita
margarita@plays2place.gr